Gardens By The Bay Conservatories

Gate Prices Adult $28.00
Child $15.00
Address: 18 Marina Gardens DriveSingapore 018953
Phone: +65 6420 6848
Operates: 9:00am - 9:00pm (Daily)
Last Redemption: 7:00pm
Tour Duration: 2-3 hours
Redemption Location: Gardens by the Bay ConservatoryTicketing Counter 4

Access to the award-winning Gardens by the Bay's Twin Conservatories, the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest.

Flower Dome: Enter a world of perpetual spring, where unique plants bloom in an ever changing display of flowers. Discover plants from the Mediterranean and semi-arid subtropical regions. Now get ready to be amazed by nature.

Cloud Forest: Step out of the concrete jungle into a realm high in the mountains where you can learn about rare plants and their fast-disappearing environment. Take in breathtaking mountain views surrounded by diverse vegetation and hidden floral gems that disappear into the clouds.

Gardens by the Bay Maintenance 

Please note the following maintenance closure dates for the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest:

Flower Dome

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Tue, 5 Mar 2019 Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Tue, 28 May 2019 Tue, 25 Jun 2019
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 Tue, 27 Aug 2019
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Cloud Forest

Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Mon, 11 Feb 2019
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Mon, 8 Apr 2019
Mon, 27 May 2019 Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 Mon, 26 Aug 2019
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 Mon, 14 Oct 2019
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 Mon, 9 Dec 2019