Gardens By The Bay Conservatories

Gate Prices Adult $28.00
Child $15.00
Address: 18 Marina Gardens DriveSingapore 018953
Phone: +65 6420 6848
Operates: 9:00am - 9:00pm (Daily)
Last Redemption: 7:00pm
Tour Duration: 2-3 hours
Redemption Location: Gardens by the Bay ConservatoryTicketing Counter 4

Access to the award-winning Gardens by the Bay's Twin Conservatories, the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest.

Flower Dome: Enter a world of perpetual spring, where unique plants bloom in an ever changing display of flowers. Discover plants from the Mediterranean and semi-arid subtropical regions. Now get ready to be amazed by nature.

Cloud Forest: Step out of the concrete jungle into a realm high in the mountains where you can learn about rare plants and their fast-disappearing environment. Take in breathtaking mountain views surrounded by diverse vegetation and hidden floral gems that disappear into the clouds.

Gardens by the Bay Maintenance 

Please note the following maintenance closure dates for the Flower Dome and Cloud Forest:

Flower Dome

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Mon, 4 Nov 2019 Tue, 14 Jan 2020 Tue, 11 Feb 2020
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 Tue, 7 Apr 2020
Tue, 19 May 2020 Tue, 16 Jun 2020
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 Tue, 18 Aug 2020
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 Tue, 13 Oct 2020
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 Tue, 15 Dec 2020
 

Cloud Forest

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 Tue, 5 Nov 2019
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 Mon, 2 Mar 2020
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 Mon, 18 May 2020
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 Mon, 9 Nov 2020 Mon, 14 Dec 2020